Italy

      Company

      AFI CLEANING SAS
      Via Lisbona 6
      50065 Pontassieve (FI)

      Contact

      Mr Marco Sassi
      +39 055 0512270
      commerciale@aficleaning.it

      ALDO MARTELLI SRL
      Via Russo 4/G
      40068 San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)

      Mr Luca Martelli
      +39 051 452803
      info@martellialdo.it

      France

      Company

      BATECH IEC SAS
      8 Rue du Petit Fief
      ZAC de la Croix Blanche
      91700 Sainte Geneviève des Bois

      Contact

      Mr Nicolas Hue
      +33 0667799189
      Nicolas.hue@batech.fr

      Germany

      Company

      IPROTECH GmbH
      Giesestrasse 23
      58636 Iserlohn

      Contact

      Mrs Kerstin Stindt
      +49 (0)23713009970
      k.stindt@iprotech-gmbh.de

      United Kingdom

      Company

      RK INTERNATIONAL MACHINE TOOLS LTD
      Unit 7 Europa Trading Estate, Fraser Road, Erith
      DA8-1P Kent

      Contact

      Mr Alan Kendall
      +44 (0)1322447611
      alankendall@rk-int.com

      Czech Republic

      Company

      CD TECH sro
      Vranovska 1392/69
      61400 Brno

      Contact

      Mr Leos Liska
      +420 604718414
      liska@cdtech.cz

      Russia

      Company

      LLC “OPTIM COMPLEX”
      st. Vereyskaya, d. 29, building 35
      121357, Moscow

      Contact

      Mr Mizunov Sergey
      +79854412196
      saturnorus@yandex.ru

      Website

      Slovenia

      Company

      PRIMAKEM
      Cesta Na Loko 2
      SI4290 Trzic

      Contact

      Mr Joze Likozar
      +38 641692825
      Joze.likozar@primakem.si

      Spain

      Company

      ABRASIVOS Y MAQUINARIA SA
      Calle Caspe 79, 2°
      08013 Barcelona

      Contact

      Mr Fernando Abril
      +34 932461000
      fabril@aymsa.com

      Sweden-Norway

      Company

      EUROMASKIN AB
      Box 2012
      550 02 Jonkoping

      Contact

      Mr Mattias Peterzon
      +46706991294
      Mattias.peterzon@euromaskin.se

      Switzerland

      Company

      TeSe AG
      Alte Winterhurerstrasse 11B
      CH-8309 Nürensdorf

      Contact

      Mr Pascal Brunner – Mr. Gilles Augsburger
      +41.43.288.06.44
      p.brunner@tese.ch – g.augsburger@tese.ch

      Hungary

      Company

      FIX NET Kft
      Kozponti raktar, Tomasret utca 8
      H-2051 Biatorbagy

      Contact

      Mr Peter Komporday
      +36 23530492
      peter@fix-net.hu

      Romania

      Company

      S.C EURO-GROUP CLEAN PRODUCTS
      Strada Horia, Closca Si Crisan,
      17-19 Corp B si C

      Contact

      Mr Marius Adrian Pordea
      +4 0752146723
      Marius.pordea@egcp.ro

      Saudi Arabia

      Company

      REZA HYGIENE
      11th floor – Alireza Tower, Almadinah Road
      PO BOX 18636
      21425 Jeddah

      Contact

      Mr Mohammed Haroon Siddiqui
      +966 126572877
      Haroon.hako@rezagroup.com

      Argentina

      Company

      FUTURE CLEANING
      Simbron 3751
      1417 Buenos Aires

      Contact

      Mr Carlos Morano
      +5491153112158
      info@futurecleaning.com.ar

      Australia

      Company

      STEAM TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS
      10/58 Bullockhead St Sumner Park
      4074 Queensland

      Contact

      Mrs Helen Wright
      +61 737157731
      info@steamtech.com.au

      Canada / U.S.A.

      Company

      REA/GNBS
       16-7500 Hwy 27
      L4H0j2 Woodbridge

      Contact

      Mr Lowell Fisher
      +190 55720946
      lfisher@ultravapor.com

      U.S.A.

      Company

      HIGH PSI Ltd
      75 North Brandon
      IL 60139 Glendale Heights

      Contact

      Mr Stan Valiulis
      +1 6308930777
      stan@highpsi.com

      China

      Company

      SINO FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP Ltd
      Room 1609, Changjiang Trade Building, 99 Changjiang Road
      Nanjing

      Contact

      Mr Tony Zhang
      +86 2584919828
      gorysonch@189.cn

      Website

      Colombia

      Company

      ATLA Lltda sas
      Cra 43A No 15 sur 15 Of. 802 Ed.Xerox
      Medellin

      Contact

      Mr Giancarlo Ferrari
      +57 3176468148
      Giancarlo@atlaltda.com

      Korea

      Company

      INNOCLEAN CO.Ltd
      Innovation B/D 455-7 Imok Dong , Jangan-Gu
      16210 Suwon-Si
      Gyeonggi – Do

      Contact

      Mr James Jung Rae Kim
      +82 1090019001
      topmcjr@chol.com

      India

      Company

      VOXIN TECH
      419, Tower-C , Noida One, Plot No – 8 , Block- B , Sector -62
      201301 Noida
      Uttar Pradesh , Code 09

      Contact

      Mr Gaurav Rajpoot
      +91 9953039482
      info@voxintech.com

      Iran

      Company

      PARYABFAN ENG.CO. Ltd
      East Apt – 4th floor – No 13 – 13th West Street
      South Shahrdari Blv – West Sarv St . Saadat Abad
      1998896761 – Tehran

      Contact

      Mr Reza Safaee
      +98 (0)9123143568
      safaee@paryabfan.com

      Mexico

      Company

      PROCSMETALIC S.A
      Albahaca 20 Col Tlatilco
      02860 Mexico , D.F

      Contact

      Mr Alvino Marin Garcia
      +5553689996
      Alvino.marin@procsmetalic.com.mx

      Tunisia

      Company

      BLUE TECHNOLOGIE TUNISIE Sarl
      10 Avenue Habib Bourghiba Imm Zephir
      B3-31
      2080 Ariana

      Contact

      Mr. Foued Fourati
      +21655021880
      Foued.fourati@planet.tn

      Peru

      Company

      REA EQUIPOS DE SALUBRIDAD S.A.C.
      Av. Parque de las Deyendas
      258
      San Miguel, Lima

      Contact

      Mr. Antonio Chávez Mas
      +51 971.354.248
      gerencia@rea-es.com.pe

      Morocco

      Company

      BLUE TECHNOLOGIE, CASA, MAROC
      Lotissement Rahma bloc 08 Dar Bouazza
      20220 Casablanca

      Contact

      Mr. Mounir Belghith
      +212.690.991.636 / +212.630.862.797
      maroc@bluetechnologie.com

      Dealer wanted for the following countries:

      REA Steam Cleaning is looking for dealers in:

      • Poland
      • U.K.
      • Denmark
      • U.S.A.
      • Turkey

      The applicant can contact REA at: info@reasrl.eu

      Menu