Over thirty resellers around the world

REA Steam Cleaning is looking for resellers for the following areas: United Kingdom, Denmark, USA, Turkey, Mexico. For more information contact us: info@reasrl.eu

Italy

REA STEAM CLEANING S.R.L.
Via R. Lombardi, 6
10028 Trofarello (TO)

Mr. Olivier Ravassard
+39 011.68.04.250
info@reasrl.eu

Italy - Emilia Romagna

ALDO MARTELLI S.R.L.
Via Russo 4/G
40068 San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)

+39 051.45.28.03
www.aldomartelli.it

Italy - Tuscany

AFI CLEANING S.A.S.
Via Lisbona 6
50065 Pontassieve (FI)

+39 055.05.12.270
www.aficleaning.it

Europe

France

BATECH IEC SAS
8 Rue du Petit Fief
ZAC de la Croix Blanche
91700 Sainte Geneviève des Bois

Mr Nicolas Hue
+33 0667799189
nicolas.hue@batech.fr
www.batech.fr

Germany

IPROTECH GmbH
Giesestrasse 23
58636 Iserlohn

Mrs Kerstin Stindt
+49 (0)23713009970
k.stindt@iprotech-gmbh.de
www.iprotech-gmbh.de

Great Britain

RK INTERNATIONAL MACHINE TOOLS LTD
Unit 7 Europa Trading Estate, Fraser Road, Erith
DA8-1P Kent

Mr Alan Kendall
+44 (0)1322447611
alankendall@rk-int.com
www.rk-int.com

Poland

PROFI-LINE
Al.Piłsudskiego 8, 18-400, Łomża

Mrs. Ewelina Dąbrowska
+48.51.77.68.785
biuro@rea-polska.pl

Czech Republic

CD TECH sro
Vranovska 1392/69
61400 Brno

Mr Leos Liska
+420 604718414
liska@cdtech.cz
www.cdtech.cz

Romania

S.C EURO-GROUP CLEAN PRODUCTS
Strada Horia, Closca Si Crisan,
17-19 Corp B si C

Mr Marius Adrian Pordea
+4 0752146723
Marius.pordea@egcp.ro
www.egcp.ro

Russia

LLC “OPTIM COMPLEX”
st. Vereyskaya, d. 29, building 35
121357, Moscow

Mr Mizunov Sergey
+79854412196
saturnorus@yandex.ru

Slovenia

PRIMAKEM
Cesta Na Loko 2
SI4290 Trzic

Mr Joze Likozar
+38 641692825
Joze.likozar@primakem.si
www.primakem.si

Spain

ABRASIVOS Y MAQUINARIA SA
Calle Caspe 79, 2°
08013 Barcelona

Mr Fernando Abril
+34 932461000
fabril@aymsa.com
www.abrasivosymaquinaria.com

Sweden – Norway

EUROMASKIN AB
Box 2012
550 02 Jonkoping

Mr Mattias Peterzon
+46706991294
Mattias.peterzon@euromaskin.se
www.euromaskin.se

Swiss

TeSe AG
Alte Winterhurerstrasse 11B
CH-8309 Nürensdorf

Mr Pascal Brunner – Mr. Gilles Augsburger
+41.43.288.06.44
p.brunner@tese.chg.augsburger@tese.ch
www.tese.ch

Swiss

REA STEAM CLEANING S.R.L.
Via R. Lombardi, 6
10028 – Trofarello (TO) – Italy

Mr Olivier Ravassard
+39 011.68.04.250
info@reasrl.eu

Hungary

FIX NET Kft
Kozponti raktar, Tomasret utca 8
H-2051 Biatorbagy

Mr Peter Komporday
+36 23530492
peter@fix-net.hu
www.fix-net.hu

Africa

Algeria

ETS HELLAL AMIROUCHE
Village Iboulaine ville commune
06120 Oued Ghir

Mr. Nassim Abdelkrim
+21334117566
nassimabdelkrim@etshellal.com
www.etshellal.com

Morocco

BLUE TECHNOLOGIE, CASA, MAROC
Lotissement Rahma bloc 08 Dar Bouazza
20220 Casablanca

Mr. Mounir Belghith
+212.690.991.636 / +212.630.862.797
maroc@bluetechnologie.com
www.bluetechnologie.com

Tunisia

BLUE TECHNOLOGIE TUNISIE Sarl
10 Avenue Habib Bourghiba Imm Zephir
B3-31
2080 Ariana

Mr. Foued Fourati
+21655021880
Foued.fourati@planet.tn
www.bluetechnologie.com

Asia

Saudi Arabia

REZA HYGIENE
11th floor – Alireza Tower, Almadinah Road
PO BOX 18636
21425 Jeddah

Mr Mohammed Haroon Siddiqui
+966 126572877
Haroon.hako@rezagroup.com
www.rezahygiene.com

China

DC POWER COMPANY
5H On Shing Industrial Bldg., 2-16 Wo Liu Hang Rd., Fotan, N.T., Hong Kong

Mr. Eddy Wong
tel. +852.36.90.22.09 fax +852.37.47.82.17
dcpowercohk@gmail.com
www.dcpowerco.com.hk

China

DC POWER COMPANY
ZhenFeng Equipments (Guangzhou) Company Ltd

Mr. Eddy Wong
tel. 020.34.52.96.80 fax 020.34.52.28.57
dcpowercohk@163.com
www.dcpowerco.com.hk

China

SINO FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP Ltd
Room 1609, Changjiang Trade Building, 99 Changjiang Road
Nanjing

Mr Tony Zhang
+86 2584919828
gorysonch@189.cn

South Korea

INNOCLEAN CO.Ltd
Innovation B/D 455-7 Imok Dong , Jangan-Gu
16210 Suwon-Si
Gyeonggi – Do

Mr James Jung Rae Kim
+82 1090019001
topmcjr@chol.com
www.innoclean.co.Kr

India

VOXIN TECH
419, Tower-C , Noida One, Plot No – 8 , Block- B , Sector -62
201301 Noida
Uttar Pradesh , Code 09

Mr Gaurav Rajpoot
+91 9953039482
info@voxintech.com
www.reaindia.net

Iran

PARYABFAN ENG.CO. Ltd
East Apt – 4th floor – No 13 – 13th West Street
South Shahrdari Blv – West Sarv St . Saadat Abad
1998896761 – Tehran

Mr Reza Safaee
+98 (0)9123143568
safaee@paryabfan.com
www.paryabfan.com

North America

Canada / U.S.A.

REA/GNBS
16-7500 Hwy 27
L4H0j2 Woodbridge

Mr Lowell Fisher
+190 55720946
lfisher@ultravapor.com
www.ultravapor.com

Mexico

PROCSMETALIC S.A
Albahaca 20 Col Tlatilco
02860 Mexico , D.F

U.S.A.

HIGH PSI Ltd
75 North Brandon
IL 60139 Glendale Heights

Mr Stan Valiulis
+1 6308930777
stan@highpsi.com
www.highpsi.com

Oceania

Australia

STEAM TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS
10/58 Bullockhead St Sumner Park
4074 Queensland

Mrs Helen Wright
+61 737157731
info@steamtech.com.au
www.steamtech.com.au

South America

Argentina

FUTURE CLEANING
Simbron 3751
1417 Buenos Aires

Colombia

ATLA Lltda sas
Cra 43A No 15 sur 15 Of. 802 Ed.Xerox
Medellin

Mr Giancarlo Ferrari
+57 3176468148
Giancarlo@atlaltda.com
www.atlaltda.com

Chile

TOP CLEAN S.P.A.
Nataniel Cox 1170
Santiago, Regiòn Metropolitana

Mr. Patricio Contreras Pacheco
+56967568932
pcontreras@topclean.cl
www.topclean.cl

Peru

REA EQUIPOS DE SALUBRIDAD S.A.C.
Av. Parque de las Deyendas
258
San Miguel, Lima

Mr. Antonio Chávez Mas
+51 971.354.248
gerencia@rea-es.com.pe
www.rea-es.com.pe